Fountain Valley Woman’s Club

 2018-2019 Executive Board


Carol Hedenberg & Donna Kubelka

Co-1st  VP/Deans

Rita Koval & JoAn Poirel

2nd VP/Membership

Carol Proctor

Co-3rd VP/Programs 

Barbara Montz & Lynn Seeden

Co-4th VP/Luncheons

Mary Brown & Bobbi Hoole

5th VP/Ways & Means

Georgette  Sleeth


Ann DePierro & Anna Katsuki


Marilyn Ryan


Karen Fox


Club Motto: “Progress, Goodwill, Friendship”

Club Purpose: The object of this club shall be the advancement in all lines of general culture of the women of the community, promotion of the general welfare of the community, and cooperation with the Orange District. May our membership in Fountain Valley Woman’s Club enrich lives, build friendships, and promote loyalty.

Membership Pledge: We pledge together to work toward these goals and to make our community a better place in which to live.

Browse our web site and see how members have touched our community, country, and world.   Learn how you can make a difference in service to others, make and enjoy new friends while helping others.